School Year At A Glance – Printable

I had seen something like this awhile ago, and couldn’t find it when I wanted to actually use it! So I thought…why not make one myself??

year at a glance

Why not share it?

So now I’m sharing it with you. If you go to Teachers Pay Teachers and sign up for a FREE account, you’ll be able to download my printable for free as well. Click here for the direct link to the printable.

The details…the low down…the nitty gritty….

It’s a one page at a glance, where you can mark what days you’ll be schooling OR you can mark days off for vacation, field trips, holidays, just because days. This helps if you have a certain number of days that you need to fulfill due to your states standards.

It quickly lets you plan your year, and is a great beginning to a new year! I’ve done a full 12 months, to account for homeschooling mom’s who school year round, and also Sabbath schooling.

If you use it, let me know how it works for you!

Of course, if you use this, please let me know how it’s working for you. I aimed to keep it simple, and clean looking, for easy of use, and to fit with any Mama’s style. It’s been a sanity saver for me, since we’re just beginning our homeschool journey!

Now what?

Go sign up for Teachers Pay Teachers, and download it! Use the printable. And of course, if you like it, share it with others. I just ask that you direct them to here, or the TPT weblink. Thank you! And enjoy it. 🙂

 

 

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this!

