Little Hearts

My daughter is tiny. She was when she was born, and she remains so.

I randomly think of her as a pocket sized mini me. 🙂

She takes after both grandma’s, in her stature.

One day, this might bug her, but I hope not.

I think she’s perfect as my little shorty.

She doesn’t let her small-ness stop her from being a mighty personality!

Nor does she not give as good as she gets, with her brother.

I love watching her with him. 😉

Small, but oh so mighty! She makes me laugh, smile and my heart sing.

My pocket mini me is a keeper!

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this!

