Random, Shmandom

 

d14abc06c0e9f1cf3d6c726610bfab14

 

 

I want coffee. I’m so desperate for it. Cotton mouth is crazy this morning.

Weighed myself, down 4lbs from last  Monday. Is the coffee-no-coffee related? Not sure.

So sleepy, yesterday I was very sluggish and foggy in the afternoon. I hadn’t realized just how much the coffee was keeping me ‘alert’.

Though I protest that, because I sure didn’t feel alert!

 

4921691ce50cd218abbef3fbbcc827e9

 

 

Today begins the new classes, English and Psychology. I need all me mental abilities for these!

So come on brain…clear up, please?

I have food issues. I admit that. 100%

It sucks, because unlike other addictions, we need food to survive.

I can’t just practice avoidance methods, or lose friends that support the habit.

Anyways…time to go. Have to find my energy somewhere, and clean up a little.

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this!

