Hair and A Few Lost Dishes

Why can’t dishes be self washing? Self putting away-ing?

It’s like laundry, just keeps producing without end in sight.

That’s my goal this weekend: clean dishes. Haha, so glamorous.

On another note, I’m doing the ‘no-‘poo’ thing, again.

I’m a little more prepared this time, and have read through some others experiences with it.

Last time, I either used too much baking soda, not enough, or didn’t rinse it out well enough!

It can be drying, so I’ll need to be careful and not over use it.

I’m also thinking of trying a little cocoa powder, when I can’t stand the oiliness anymore.

If I smell like a walking chocolate bar, I won’t be adverse to it.

If you have lighter hair, you can use arrowroot powder, so it blends in better.

I’m sitting here with a towel on my head, I had to use a bit of the baking soda this morning.

Soo much oil! šŸ˜¦

I’ll let you know how it goes.

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this!

