Weekly Menu #5

Right so, this will be short! 🙂 And sweeeet! haha! I start school on Monday, so I hope these slow cooker recipes help ease me back into a more hectic schedule!

All the recipes from Against All Grain have been amazing, and very delicious. I need to get my adaptations up here stat, since many have been asking for them!

Without further ado:

Sunday- Crock Pot Carnitas

Monday- Teriyaki Glazed Chicken Kabobs

Tuesday- Tater Tot Casserole from last week. 

Wednesday-Slow Cooker Bacon and Chicken, over Cauli-rice

Thursday- Leftovers!

Friday- Paleo Enchiladas (that I didn’t make from last weeks menu!)

Saturday-  Free night!

Jessica Lynn Writes
3 comments

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this!

