The Internet!

I was all set to write a post yesterday. Until I tried opening a web browser. And waited…and waited…It seems the whole town had been experiencing a big slow down on the internet service.  Funny when that happens, in how we react. I was irritated. But then I pulled out the book I’d been reading, and continued to read.

I know that some probably were upset, some panicked. We have become a society that ‘thrives’ (?) on the internet. Though I’m not sure thrive is the right word here.

 

So anyways, my idea for a post as flown the coop, and it was probably a good idea. If I can’t keep the idea in my head for 24 hours, then it shouldn’t be written about! 😉

I hope today finds you well and enjoying a beautiful Friday.

 

 

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this!

