My 2014 Bucket List

Instead of resolutions, I’m making a bucket list! A friend on Facebook had this idea, and I LOVE it! Her stipulations were: make it fun and things you WANT to do.

bucket list instead of resolutions

So, without further ado, here are my 14!

  1. Read 14 books.
  2. Be healthy 80% of the time.
  3. Visit Home!
  4. Walk 2 miles without pain or breathlessness.
  5. Learn to crochet socks.
  6. Library trips with the kids, frequent.
  7. Learn how to make lacto fermented vegetables.
  8. Master how to bake sourdough bread.
  9. Make my own sourdough bread starter.
  10. Grow edible plants.
  11. Preserve what I grow.
  12. Build an outdoor drying rack.
  13. Become more self sustainable!
  14. Limit use of computer to 10-15% of my time.

I’m sure you can see a trend! I’m exited, nervous and to be honest, a little scared of my list. 🙂 What does your look like??

Linked up at:

http://christianmommyblogger.com

One comment

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this!

