Writing a Story

I’m at a loss for words right now, though it’s not because I don’t have them to write. I think it’s time to take a short break from writing here, and focus on writing Michael’s story. The process is going to be hard, I think. I really don’t know how it’ll end up, where it’ll take me and how it’ll effect me. But I do know, that it’s time.

 

Time to write his life, death and influence.

Time to share his story, with those who need to hear it.

Time to share my story, one of joy, loss, grief and hope.

 

Also…it’s time for you.

To pray for me.

To encourage me.

To pray for me…{there’s a pattern}

 

As I’m a wordy type person, I’m sure I’ll pop in here to write my thoughts down, and this isn’t a permanent goodbye, but it’s a break to write a story about a part of my life that has changed me, and continues to do so.  I wasn’t going to say anything about this. The whole, if I tell people some grand idea, I don’t actually accomplish it, but I need prayer.

Thank you, in advance, for all the prayers given on our behalf already. For those who’ve been there from the beginning, and before…thank you.

Thank you, for those who came along after his passing, thank you.

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this!

