Cleaning Challenge

I don’t know about you, but if I make cleaning fun, and sometimes a competition, I get it done, gladly. 
Let’s face it, it HAS to be done, so why NOT make it fun, if you can?? 😉 
So here it is:
Pick one thing you’ve been avoiding. (Like cleaning the car, or that pantry, or the garden shed, etc)
Take 5 minutes with a notepad, and make a list of the steps you need to do, I.E. Dust, trash out, mop vacuum, etc)
Take another 2-3 minutes and write down anything you need to buy to complete said room/etc. 

Go get everything you need to finish your task. 

Give yourself a week to finish it in!!!
I’m picking the master bedroom. With the move, it’s become the room in which everything is tossed, never to be touched again. 😉 
I’m going to start my ‘week’ on Thursday, after a trip to the store for whatever I’ll need to complete it. I’ll be posting later my lists, etc. 

What are YOU going to do?!
One comment

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this!

