Sensory Play= Greek Yogurt And Bowl

Today we played with yogurt, and a green bowl. I think the bowl was more of a hit than the yogurt!
I added a little apple juice and cinnamon to the plain yogurt. It smelled great, but I think it was a little strong for him. I usually add semi pureed fruit to it.

Here’s the painting fun!

Mommy…I’m not too sure about this…

What am I supposed to do now…?

Mommy, you’re funny!

Ooo, the bowl! It’s my new best friend 🙂 

Hmm, not too sure about this recipe Mom. 

But I LOVE this bowl!!!

My buddy and me…

Hmm, might not be too bad, afterall…

That was fun Mommy!!!
I love watching his curious little face figuring things out. 🙂 
This post is linked up over at A Wise Women Builds Her Home:
a-wise-woman-builds-her-home

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this!

